Executives


Shaun Moskalyk

President

president@fairviewminorhockey.com
780-834-0100


Cody McIntyre

Vice President

vicepresident@fairviewminorhockey.com


Carmen Enns

Secretary

secretary@fairviewminorhockey.com


Virginia Moskalyk

Registrar

registrar@fairviewminorhockey.com


Sheila Landry

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fairviewminorhockey.com


Kaelee Friesen

Treasurer

treasurer@fairviewminorhockey.com


Kerry Benjamin

League Coordinator

leaguecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Darrell Bjornson

Ref Coordinator

refcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Keith Johnson

Goalie Coordinator

goaliecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Jessica Whelan

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@fairviewminorhockey.com


Shay Elliott

Safety Coordinator

Safetycoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Michelle Gnam

Ice Coordinator

Icecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Clint Polukoshko

Coach Coordinator

Coachcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Terry Whelan

Equipment Manager

Equipmentmanager@fairviewminorhockey.com


Darien Helgesen

Non-League Coordinator

nonleaguecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Apr. 21, 2024 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Fairview Minor Hockey Awards Night and Potluck Supper
Sunday, April 21, 2024 at E.E. Oliver School. Everyone Welcome!

read more »


May. 06, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Annual General Meeting
Fairview Fairplex
Check out the positions that will need to be filled for the upcoming year!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information