Executives


Shawn Moskalyk

President

president@fairviewminorhockey.com
780-834-0100


Troy Stucklschwaiger

vice president

vicepresident@fairviewminorhockey.com
780-835-6060


Nicole Halvorson

secretary

secretary@fairviewminorhockey.com


Virginia Moskalyk

Registrar

registrar@fairviewminorhockey.com


Kaelee Friesen

Treasurer

treasurer@fairviewminorhockey.com


Kerry McDonald

League Coordinator

leaguecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Fenton Burns

Ref Coordinator

refcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Keith Johnson

Goalie Coordinator

goaliecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Jessica Whelan

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@fairviewminorhockey.com


Geminy Hansen

Safety coordinator

Safetycorrdinator@fairviewminirhockey.com


Michelle Gnam

Ice coordinator

Icecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Clint Polukoshko

Coach coordinator

Coachcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com


Terry Whelan

Equipment Manager

Equipmentmanager@fairviewminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information