Executives


Name Position Contact
Ken Thompson President president@fairviewminorhockey.com
Jaimie Parliament Vice-President vicepresident@fairviewminorhockey.com
Billi McDonald Registrar registrar@fairviewminorhockey.com
Ken Woronuk Past President pastpresident@fairviewminorhockey.com
Emery Beaulieu Treasurer treasurer@fairviewminorhockey.com
Sarah Cox Secretary secretary@fairviewminorhockey.com
Suzanne Hale Ice Coordinator icecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com
Fenton Burns Ref Coordinator refcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com
Kevin Lee Equipment Manager
Nikki Halvorson Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@fairviewminorhockey.com
Mich Landry Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com
Jake Rushton League Coordinator leaguecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com
Shaun Moskalyk Non League Coordinator nonleaguecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com
Brett Dillman Goalie Coordinator goaliecoordinator@fairviewminorhockey.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

4 on 4 Novice Tournament
Fairview Fairplex

read more »


Oct. 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Initiation Freason Brothers vs Pure Energy
Fairview Fairplex

read more »


Oct. 22, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Goalie Practice
Fairview Fairplex

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.